Management:


Citybird LML
Magnus Larnhed
magnus@citybirdlml.com


Booking agent Worldwide:


United Talent Agency
Tobbe Lorentz
tobbe.lorentz@unitedtalent.com


Booking agent Sweden:


Live Nation
Richard Ardemark
Richard.Ardermark@LiveNation.se


Millencolin Socials:


Millencolin Facebook
Millencolin Twitter
Millencolin Instagram
Millencolin YouTube


Millencolin related links:


De:Nihil Records Larzon's Record Label
Like on Facebook


Nikola Sarcevic Nikola's Solo project
Like on Facebook


Eckhouse Design Erik's graphic design company
Like on Facebook


Killersnake Racing Mathia's dragracing
Like on Facebook

Epitaph Records:


Epitaph.com


Epitaph Records Europe
Studio Korte Leidse, Korte
Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211,
1017 RC Amsterdam
The Netherlands


Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838


Marketing/Licensing:
Roger, roger@epitaph.com


Promotion:
Alma, alma@epitaph.com


Epitaph Records Los Angeles
2798 Sunset Blvd.,
Los Angeles
CA 90026


Phone: 213-355-5000


Marketing:
Matt, matt@epitaph.com


Music Licensing:
Hector, hector@epitaph.com


Publicity:
Christine, christine@epitaph.com


Epitaph Canada:
Tonni, canada@epitaph.com


Epitaph Records Australia:
36 Wellington St Collingwood Vic 3066
Ph: 613 9623 9014 / 0414 432 848


Epitaph Australia:
Dave, davej@epitaph.com