Millencolin - Kingwood

Esteemed punk rock juggernauts Millencolin have returned to their roots on Kingwood, a cathartic but infectious assortment of tunes that is as collectively uplifting as it is unstoppable. "I think it's our best, most focused record yet," guitarist Erik Ohlsson attests, and in the length of time it takes for these dozen explosive songs to play out, punk loyalists will reach the same conclusion.

Album Details

U.S. Release Date: April 12, 2005
E.U. Release Date: March 29, 2005
Label: Burning Heart Records/Epitaph
Recording Year: 2005
UPC/EAN Code: 45778204366

Track list

  1. Farewell My Hell

  2. Birdie

  3. Cash or Clash

  4. Shut You Out

  5. Biftek Supernova

  6. My Name is Golden

  7. Ray

  8. Novo

  9. Simple Twist of Hate

  10. Stalemate

  11. Mooseman's Jukebox

  12. Hard Times

  13. Phony Tony (Japanese release only)

Millencolin - Ray

Millencolin - Shut You Out

Behind The Scenes - Ray video shoot