Millencolin - The Melancholy Collection

This compilation album consists of unreleased tracks, drawn from Millencolin's first two EP's, all the single B-sides and songs recorded only for compilations. With amazing covers of songs like "Coolidge" by The Descendents, "Knowledge" by Operation Ivy and 9-5," the Dolly Parton classic! If you're a Millencolin fan, then you scored! If you're not a Millencolin fan, this isn't a great place to start unless you're trying to impress a die-hard Millencolin fan!

Album Details

E.U. Release Date: July 29, 1999
U.S. Release Date: July 29, 1999
Label: Burning Heart Records/Epitaph
Recording Year: 1993-1997
UPC/EAN Code: 45778201563

Track list

  1. In a Room

  2. Pain

  3. Shake Me

  4. Melack

  5. Nosepicker

  6. Use Your Nose

  7. Flippin' Beans

  8. Yellow Dog

  9. Knowledge

  10. A Whole Lot Less

  11. Coolidge

  12. That's Up to Me

  13. A Bit of Muslin

  14. Melancholy Protection

  15. Shake Me

  16. Niap

  17. Every Breath You Take

  18. 9 to 5

  19. Dragster

  20. An Elf and His Zippo

  21. Israelites

  22. Vixen